Entertainment

Please text (preferred) or call Pam Miller, 220-2409, if you want tickets to any of the following events. We get a fantastic discount from Popejoy Hall.

Pam normally attends the general meetings and has a sign-up list for attending any events listed below. Please have a check (preferably) or cash ready to pay Pam for your tickets.

Popejoy Hall

2018-2019 Season

      • The Beach Boys-Now & Then — Sun, Mar 24, 2019 3:00 pm
      • Piano Battle – Sun, Mar 31, 2019 3:00 pm
      • The Midtown Men (Jersey Boys) – Sat, Apr 6, 2019 8:00 pm
      • Sister’s Easter Catechism:  Will My Bunny Go To Heaven – Sun, Apr 7, 2019 3:00 pm
      • Lea Salonga – Tue, Apr 9, 2019 7:30 pm
      • Hotel California – Fri, Apr 12, 2019 7:30 pm
      • Dance Theatre of Harlem – Fri, Apr 17, 2019 7:30 pm
      • Che Malambo – Fri, Apr 26, 2019 7:30 pm
      • David Sedaris – Sun, May 5, 2019 4:00 pm
      • Cats –
          • Thu, May 16, 2019 7:30 pm,
          • Fri, May 17, 2019 7:30 pm,
        • Sat, May 18, 2019 2:00 pm,
          • Sat, May 18, 2019 8:00 pm,
          • Sun, May 19, 2019 1:00 pm,
        • Sun, May 19, 2019 6:30 pm
      • Beautiful (The Carole King Musical) –
          • Wed, Jun 12, 2019 7:30 pm,
          • Thu, Jun 13, 2019 7:30 pm,
          • Fri, Jun 14, 2019 7:30 pm,
        • Sat, Jun 15, 2019 2:00 pm,
          • Sat, Jun 15, 2019 8:00 pm,
          • Sun, Jun 16, 2019 1:00 pm,
        • Sun, Jun 16, 2019 6:30 pm

OTHER SHOWS YOU MIGHT BE INTERESTED IN:

The Adobe Theater

  • Fool for Love—Mar 15-Mar 31, 2019
  • Quartet—Apr 19-May 12, 2019
  • TartuffeMay 31-June 23, 2019
  • Ken Ludwig’s Shakespeare in Hollywood–Jul 12-Aug 4, 2019
  • Harvey–Aug 23-Sep 22, 2019
  • The Women–Oct 11-Nov 3, 2019
  • A Christmas Carol–Nov 22-Dec 22, 2019

Albuquerque Little Theatre

    • SHREK THE MUSICAL
      Rated G
      March 8 – 31, 2019
    • RUMORS
      Rated PG-13
      April 19 – May 5, 2019
    • SINGIN’ IN THE RAIN
      Rated G
      May 24 – June 16, 2019

For Tour/Travel Activities, visit page:  http://coronadothunderbirds.com/travel/

For MVC and Other Activities, visit page:  http://coronadothunderbirds.com/events/

For Website Issues or additions:  Webmaster@coronadothunderbirds.com